Branches

Branches

We have branches of the Royal Enfield Owners Club throughout the UK and beyond.

Below is a list of our Royal Enfield Branches. Select a region to find a club and if you can’t find one but want to start your own let us know.

Branches - Image
Black Spacer Image
REOC Members
Black Spacer Image
More REOC Members on a branch run

United Kingdom

Airedale & Wharfedale :– Richard Shepherd ( richard.ratman@live.co.uk )
3rd Thursday of the month, 7:30pm. Shipley Conservative Club, Otley Rd, Shipley. BD18 3SA

Bristol :- Andy Ward ( andy.ward2@btinternet.com )
1st Wednesday of the month, 7:30pm. The Fox, Easter Compton, Bristol. BS35 5RA

Cambridgeshire Fens :- Carl Rolfe ( rolfe.rolfe@btconnect.com )
3rd Saturday of month, 11:00am. Haywards, Girton Garage, CB3 0LQ

Cornwall :- Bob Reed ( bob.reed946@btinternet.com )
1st Wednesday of month, 7:30pm. The Plume of Feathers, Scorrier, Redruth, TR16 5BN.

Devon :- Andy Lobb ( andylobb57@gmail.com )
3rd Thursday of month, 7:30pm. Swans Nest Inn, Station Rd, Exminster. EX6 8DZ

East Sussex :- Grant Melton ( eastsussexreoc@yahoo.com )
3rd Thursday of month, 7:30pm. Kings Arms, High St, Rotherfield. TN6 3LJ

Gloucestershire :- Russ Williams (reocglos@hotmail.com)
1st Thursday of month, 7:30pm. Gloucester Farmers Club Ltd. Agriculture House, Greville Close, Gloucester
GL2  9RG

Home Counties :- Mark Mumford ( trials59@yahoo.co.uk )
Last Wednesday of month, 7:30pm. Cross Keys, Pulloxhill. MK45 5HB

Humberside :- Karl Moxon ( kpmoxon38@gmail.com )
Last Wednesday of month, 7:30pm. The Ferry Inn, Station Road, Brough, East Yorkshire HU15 1DY

Isle of Man :- Brian King ( kingb@manx.net )
Contact Brian for details of runs and meetings

Isle of Wight :- Ron Wallis ( ronwallis10@gmail.com )
1st Thursday of month, 7:30pm. The Eight Bells, Carisbrooke, Newport. PO30 1NR

Kent :- Mick Connolly ( reoc.kent@talktalk.net )
2nd Tuesday of the month, 8:00pm. The Cock Inn, Luddesdown. DA13 0XB

Lincolnshire:- John Stones 01507 533320 ( jcanddms@btinternet.com )
PJ’s Café & Bistro, Hubberts Bridge, Boston. PE20 3QU—dates variable so contact branch

London :-Terry Pavely (thepavelys@yahoo.co.uk)
1st & 3rd Tuesday of month, 8:30pm. The Surrey Docks, Lower Rd, Rotherhithe. SE16 2LW

Mid-Shires :- Neil Davis ( davis-neil@sky.com )
1st Monday of month, 7:30pm. Cuttle Inn, Southam Road, Long Itchington, Southam, CV47 9QZ

NE Scotland :- Bob P ( bob.nes@btinternet.com )
Regular meetings arranged – please email for details

New Forest :- Debbie Martin (deborahrose.martin@gmail.com)
1st Monday of month, 7:00pm. Walkford Hotel, 16 Walkford Road, Walkford. BH23 5QD

Norfolk :- Peter Holden ( peter.eng@horsenford.co.uk )
2nd Saturday of month, 12:00 noon. Goodies Farm Shop, French’s Farm, Pulham. IP21 4XU

Northern Ireland :- Adrian Saunders ( adriansni@gmail.com )
For details of runs and meetings, visit the website: https://reocni.wordpress.com/i

Northumbria :- John Stephenson ( jstep1949@outlook.com )
3rd Tuesday of month, 8:00pm. Border Minstrel, Gosforth Park, Newcastle upon Tyne. NE3 5EJ

North Yorkshire :- Roger Suddaby ( rg@suddabyonline.co.uk )
1st Thursday of month, 6:30pm. Bay Horse, 38 Low Green, Catterick. DL10 7LP

Peak District :- Dawn Poulter ( reocpeakdistrict@gmail.com )
1st Tuesday of month. 7:30pm. Duke William Hotel, Church St, Matlock. DE4 3BZ

Somerset & Dorset :- Tim Rowntree  (timrowntree1@gmail.com)
2nd Monday of month, 7:30pm. Lydford Parish Hall, West Lydford. TA11 7DH

South Dorset :- Richard Lucas ( reocrich@aol.co.uk )
1st Tuesday of month, 7:30pm. The Trumpet Major, Allington Rd, Dorchester. DT1 2AB

South Essex :- Gerry Riesebeck ( gerry.riesebeck@btinternet.com )
2nd Monday of month, 8:00pm. The Bell Inn, Main Road, Woodham Ferrers. CM3 8RF

South Lancashire :- Chris Robinson ( chris.robinson1956@gmail.com )
1st Tuesday of month, 7:30pm. Birch Hotel, Manchester Rd, Heywood. OL10 2QD

South Midlands :- Bob Harrison ( bob.a.harrison@btinternet.com )
2nd Wednesday of month, 8:00pm. Studley Conservative & Unionist Club, 87-89 Alcester Road, Studley. B80 7NS

South Oxfordshire :- Andrew King ( aking.kds@gmail.com )
1st Thursday of month, 7:30pm. The Magic Midget, Midget Close, Abingdon. OX14 5NR

South Wales :- Gary (Ted) Edwards ( tededwards68@gmail.com )
1st Thursday of month, 7:30pm. Gaer Inn, 37 Gaer Rd, Newport. NP20 3GY

South Wiltshire:- Paul Adams ( peacho1967@googlemail.com )
1st Thursday of month, 7:30pm. The View, White Horse Country Park, Westbury. BA13 4LX

Suffolk :- Stephen Backhouse ( stephenjbackhouse@hotmail.com )
1st Saturday of month, 12:00am. The White Horse, Tattingstone, Ipswich. IP9 2NU

Thames Valley :-Noel Robertson ( noelrobertson98@gmail.com )
3rd Wednesday of month, 7:00pm. The Weathervane, Wokingham Rd, Bracknell. RG42 1NA

Tayside :- Alan Thirsk, / ( constellationthirsk@gmail.com )
1st Thursday of month, 7:30pm, The Pitcairngreen Inn, Pitcairngreen., Perth. PH1 3LP

Wessex :- Doug Hopkins ( doughopkins@hotmail.com )
2nd Thursday of month, 7:00pm. Wyke Down Country Pub, Pickett Piece, Andover. SP11 6LX

West Riding :- Kevin Moore ( seitenwagen72@gmail.com )
1st Thursday of month, 8:00pm. Reindeer Inn, Old Rd, Overton, Wakefield. WF4 4RL

Wiltshire :- Gail Baker (enfieldwilts@gmail.com)
Last Thursday of the month. 7:30 pm. The Mallard, Calne Road, Lyneham, Wilts, SN15 4PL.

International

REOC French Branch :-
Marylene Martin, 77330 Ozoir-La-Ferrierre, FRANCE ( pierre.martin-enfield@orange.fr )

REOC Finnish Branch :-
Kaj Nyholm, FI-32200 Loimaa, FINLAND ( kaj.nyholm@gmail.com )

REOC German Branch :-
Bernd Schueler, 76646 Bruchsal, GERMANY ( bernd@reoc.de )

REOC Greek Branch :-
Andreas Papadakis, 14563 Athens, GREECE (andrew-pap@hotmail.com)

Views: 1259