Branches

Branches

We have branches of the Royal Enfield Owners Club throughout the UK and beyond.

Below is a list of our Royal Enfield Braches. Select a region to find a club and if you can’t find one but want to start your own let us know.

Branches - Image

United Kingdom

Airedale & Wharfedale :– Richard Shepherd ( richard.ratman@live.co.uk )
3rd Thursday of the month, 7:30pm. Noble Comb, Salts Mill Road, Shipley. BD18 3ST

Bristol :- Andy Ward ( andy.ward2@btinternet.com )
1st Wednesday of the month, 8:00pm. The Fox, Easter Compton, Bristol. BS35 5RA

Cambridgeshire Fens :- Carl Rolfe ( rolfe.rolfe@btconnect.com )
3rd Saturday of month, 11:00am. Haywards, Girton Garage, CB3 0LQ

Cornwall :- Bob Reed ( bob.reed946@btinternet.com)
1st Wednesday of month, 7:30pm. The Hawkins Arms, Zelah, Truro. TR4 9HU

East of Scotland :- Doug Young ( scottiedoug@gmail.com)
No meetings at present

Exeter & Torbay :- Tony Curnow ( tony@hishobby.plus.com )
3rd Thursday of month, 7:30pm. Swans Nest Inn, Station Road, Exminster. EX6 8DZ

Home Counties :- Mark Mumford ( trials59@yahoo.co.uk)
Last Wednesday of month, 8.00pm. Cross Keys, Pulloxhill. MK45 5HB

Humberside :- Keith Cousins ( keith.cousins@btopenworld.com )
Last Wednesday of month, 7:30pm. Kings Arms, Main Road, Newport, Brough. HU15 2QS

Isle of Man :- Brian King ( kingb@manx.net )
Contact Brian for details of runs and meetings

Isle of Wight :- Ron Wallis (ron.wallis10@gmail.com)
1st Thursday of month 7.30 pm
The Eight Bells, Carisbrooke, Newport. PO30 1NR

Kent :- Mick Connolly ( reoc.kent@talktalk.net )
2nd Tuesday of the month, 8:00pm. The Cock Inn, Luddesdown. DA13 0XB

Lincolnshire:- John Stones ( jcanddms@btinternet.com) 01507 533320
Alan Tabiner 01476 561963
Pj’s Café/Bistro, Hubberts Bridge, Boston. PE21 3QU  Dates variable, so please contact the branch

London :- Dave Benson ( davebullpup@googlemail.com )
1st & 3rd Tuesday of month, 9:00pm. The Surrey Docks, Lower Road, Rotherhithe. SE16 2LW

Mid-Shires :- Stephen Higginbottom ( schiggi3@gmail.com )
1st Monday of month, 7:30pm. Friendly Inn, Main Street, Frankton. CV23 9NY

NE Scotland :- Bob P ( bob.nes@btinternet.com )
Meet by arrangement so please email for details

Northern Ireland :- Adrian Saunders ( adriansni@gmail.com )
For details of runs and meetings, visit the website https://reocni.wordpress.com

Northumbria :- John Stephenson ( jstep1949@outlook.com )
3rd Tuesday of month, 8:00pm. Border Minstrel, Gosforth Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne. NE3 5EJ

North Yorkshire :- David Dreher ( daviddreher1884@icloud.com )
1st Thursday of month, 6:30pm. Bay Horse, 38 Low Green, Catterick. DL10 7LP

Offa’s Dyke:- Pete Giles (atramentouspress@gmail.com)
3rd Saturday of month 12.00 noon The Green Inn, Llangedwyn, Oswestry. SY10 9JW

Somerset & Dorset :- Robin Gillingham ( robin.gillingham@btinternet.com )
2nd Monday of month, 7:30pm. Lydford Parish Hall, West Lydford. TA11 7DH

South Dorset :- Richard Lucas (reocrich@aol.co.uk)
1st Tuesday of month, 7:30pm. The Victoria Hotel, Maud Road, Dorchester. DT1 2LW

South Essex :- Gerry Riesebeck ( gerry.riesebeck@btinternet.com )
2nd Monday of month, 8:00pm. The Bell Inn, Main Road, Woodham Ferrers. CM3 8RF

South Lancs :- Chris Robinson ( chris.robinson1956@gmail.com )
1st Tuesday of month, 7:30pm. Birch Hotel, Manchester Road, Heywood. OL10 2QD

South Midlands :- John Budgen ( johnandpatbudgen@googlemail.com )
3rd Wednesday of month, 8:00pm. Sports & Social Club, Eldorado Close, Studley. B80 7HP

South Oxfordshire :- Arthur Chilvers ( achilvers7@outlook.com )
1st Thursday of month, 7:30pm. The Plum Pudding, High Street, Milton. OX14 4EJ

South Wiltshire Branch :- Paul Adams (peacho1967@yahoo.co.uk)1st Thursday of month, 7.30pm White Horse Country Park, Coach Road, Westbury BA13 4LX

South Wales:- Gary (Ted) Edwards. tededward68@gmail.com 3rd Wednesday 7.00pm.
The Gaer Inn, 37 Gaer Road, Newport. NP20 3GY

Suffolk :- Stephen Backhouse ( stephenjbackhouse@hotmail.com )
1st Saturday of month, 12:00am. The White Horse, Tattingstone, Ipswich, IP9 2NU

Thames Valley :- Thomas Wilson ( wilson.t.e.00@gmail.com )
3rd Wednesday of month, 7:00pm. The Weathervane, Wokingham Road, Bracknell. RG42 1NA

Tayside :- Alan Thirsk, / constellationthirsk@gmail.com
1st Monday of month, 7:30pm, Pitcairn Green Inn, Pitcairn. PH1 3LP

Wessex :- Doug Hopkins ( doughopkins@hotmail.com )
1st Tuesday of month, 7:00pm. JMS Motorcycles, Marden, Maccallum Road, Upper Enham, Andover. SP11 6HZ

West Riding :- Kevin Moore ( sidecarkevin@ntlworld.com )1st Thursday of month, 8:00pm. Reindeer Inn, Old Road, Overton, Wakefield. WF4 4RL

Wiltshire :- Kim Gibbons ( kimbo.gibbons@gmail.com )
2nd Thursday of the month at 7.30pm. The New Inn, Winterbourne Monkton, Swindon. SN4 9NW

International

REOC French Branch :-
Marylene Martin, 77330 Ozoir-La-Ferrierre, FRANCE ( marylenemartin@wanadoo.fr )

REOC Finnish Branch :-
Kaj Nyholm, FI-32200 Loimaa, FINLAND ( reoc.finland@yahoo.com )

REOC German Branch :-
Bernd Schueler, 76646 Bruchsal, GERMANY ( bernd@reoc.de )

REOC Greek Branch :-
Andreas Papadakis, 14563 Athens, GREECE ( andrew-pap@hotmail.com )
Konstantin Charalamboulos, 15343 Agia Paraskevi, GREECE ( koncharalamb@yahoo.gr)